Projects: QOD

Current Participants


The following practices are participating in the NPA Quality and Outcomes Database:

Participating Site
Physician Champion
Albany Medical Center
Alan Boulos, MD
Allegheny Health Network
Michael Y. Oh, MD
Atlantic Neurosurgical Specialists
John Joseph Knightly MD
Augusta Back Neuroscience
Gregory M. Oetting, MD
Baptist Hospital of Miami
Sergio M. Gonzalez-Arias, MD
Barrow Neurological Associates
Jay Turner, MD
BayCare Clinic
Wesley E. Griffitt, MD
Brain & Spine Surgeons of New York
John Abrahams, MD
Bristol Regional Medical Center
Jody Benton Helms, MD
Butler Health System
Michael Horowitz, MD
Carle Spine Institute Foundation
William C. Olivero, MD
Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Associates
Anthony L. Asher, MD & Matthew McGirt, MD
Center for Neurosciences
Abhay Sanan, MD
Centra Health
Dilantha B. Ellegala, MD
CNOS - PhyCare LLC
Ralph F. Reeder MD
Colorado Springs Neurological Associates
Jacinto Manon, MD
Columbia University
Peter Douglas Angevine, MD
Community Hospital Indiana
Wayel Kaakaji, MD
Duke University
Oren N. Gottfried, MD 
Florida Hospital Neuroscience
Dr. Christopher J. Baker, MD
Geisinger Clinic
Jonathan Slotkin, MD & Clemens Schirmer, MD
Goodman Campbell Brain & Spine
Eric A. Potts, MD
Henry Ford Health System
Victor Chang, MD 
Holston Valley Medical Center
Gregory Corradino, MD
HonorHealth Osborn Medical Center
Luis Manuel Tumialan, MD
IGEA Brain & Spine
Adam C. Lipson, MD
Intermountain Healthcare
Benjamin Fox, MD
Jackson Memorial Hospital in Miami, FL
Alan Levi, MD
Johns Hopkins University
Ali Bydon, MD
Kenmore Mercy Hospital (NY)
physician champion TBD
Louisiana State University at Shreveport
Hai Sun, MD
Maine Medical Partners
Anand Indulal Rughani, MD
Memorial Hermann Health System
Joseph C. Hsieh, MD
Mercy Hospital of Buffalo (NY)
physician champion TBD
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Robert E. Harbaugh, MD
Mission Hospital
Jon Silver, MD
Mount Sinai Hospital
J Mocco, MD
Neurological Associates, Inc.
Lana Dawn Christiano, MD
Neurosurgical Associates
Richard H. Singleton, MD
Neuroscience Group
Sumon Bhattacharjee, MD
NeuroSpine Center of Wisconsin
Thomas M. Wascher, MD
Neuroscience Specialists
Benjamin T. White, MD
NorthBay Medical Center
Jeffrey M. Dembner, MD
North Jersey Brain & Spine Center
Roy Vingan, MD
Northwell Health
M. Chris Overby, MD
NorthShore University Health System
Noam Stadlan, MD
Norton Leatherman Spine Center
Steven Glassman, MD
Oklahoma Spine and Brain Institute
Frank J. Tomecek, MD
Orlando Health/UF Health Neurosurgery
Marshall Cress, MD
OSF: St. Francis Medical Center
Daniel Fassett, MD
Phoenix Spine Surgery Center
Richard Teff, MD and Jeffrey Martin, MD
Piedmont Hospital
Roger Frankel, MD
Poudre Valley Hospital (Colorado)
Michael Sheinberg, MD
Regional West Physician Clinic
Omar F. Jimenez, MD
Research Medical Center
Jonathan Chilton, MD
Roper St. Francis Healthcare
R. Morgan Stuart, MD
Saint Francis Hospital & Medical Center
Howard Lantner, MD
Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City
Cheerag Upadhyala, MD
Self Regional Healthcare
Sumeer Lal, MD
Semmes-Murphey Neurological Spine Inst.
Jeffrey Sorenson, MD & Kevin Foley, MD
Sisters of Charity Hospital (NY)
physician champion TBD
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Jeffrey Cozzens, MD
Springfield Neurological and Spine Institute
John Charles Mace, MD
St. Johns Clinic
Ronald E. Woosley, MD
St. Lukes Physician Group
Dang Zhang, MD
Swedish Neuroscience Institute
Cameron McDougall, MD
Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare
Christopher Rumana, MD
The Brain & Spine Center
M. Adam Kremer, MD
Tufts Medical Center
Carl Heilman, MD
Tyler Neurological Associates, P.A.
Thomas W. Grahm, MD
University at Buffalo Neurosurgery
Adnan Siddiqui, MD
University Hospitals Cleveland/Case Medical Center
Nicholas C. Bambakidis, MD
University of Alabama
Mark N. Hadley, MD
University of Arkansas
T. Glenn Pait, MD
University of California - Los Angeles
Langston T. Holly, MD
University of California - San Francisco
Praveen V. Mummaneni, MD
University of Florida
Daniel Jin Hoh, MD
University of Kansas Medical Center
Paul Arnold, MD
University of Louisville
Maxwell Boakye, MD
University of Miami
Amade Bregy, MD, PhD
University of Michigan
Paul Park, MD
University of Minnesota Physicians
Daniel Guillaume, MD
University of New Mexico
Howard Yonas, MD
University of North Carolina
Deb Bhowmick, MD
University of Oklahoma
Michael D. Martin, MD
University of South Florida - Tampa
Juan Uribe, MD
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Todd B. Abel, MD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Babu Welch, MD
University of Utah
Erica Bisson, MD
University of Virginia
Mark Edwin Shaffrey, MD
Valley Hospital
Dorothea Alschul, MD
Vanderbilt University
Joseph S. Cheng, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University
Dennis Rivet, MD
Wake Forest University/Baptist Medical Center
John A. Wilson, MD & Alexander K. Powers, MD
Weill Cornell Medical Center/New York Presbyterian Hospital
Eric Elowitz, MD
Winchester Medical Center
James Chadduck, MD